Intervention Team

Ms. Baker, Ms. Beckman   Ms. Keiper Interventionist    Interventionist Mrs. Everett
Ms. Baker and Ms. Beckman Ms. Keiper                                                                   Mrs. Everett



Interventionists: MD Teachers:

Mrs. Everett - ceverett@apslearns.org Mrs. Aspiras  (Primary) - jaspiras@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                              Ms. Beckman (Intermediate)   -   abeckman@apslearns.org   
Ms. Keiper - kkeiper@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                                MD Assistants:       
Ms. Fernandez - afernand@apslearns.org                                                     Ms. Smith (Primary)    -   bsmith02@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                               Ms. Rivoire-Baker (Intermediate)   -   mtr31564@apslearns.org
Ms. Saab           -    ssaab@apslearns.org

Mrs. Conner (sub)     -    trc31854@apslearns.org


Gifted/Talented Intervention:
Mrs. Ferda      -   mferda@apslearns.org

Occupational Therapist:
Mrs. Brown   -  jlove@apslearns.org

Physical Therapist:
Mrs. Stitzel   -  jstitzel@apslearns.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.