Intervention Team

   Ms. Keiper Interventionist     Ms. Everett     Mrs. Clark     

Ms. Keiper                                          Ms. Everett                                                   Mrs. Clark



Mrs. Ferda

Mrs. Ferda




Interventionists: MD Teachers:

Ms. Everett - ceverett@apslearns.org Mrs. Aspiras  (Primary) - jaspiras@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                              Ms. Beckman (Intermediate)   -   abeckman@apslearns.org   
Ms. Keiper - kkeiper@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                                MD Assistants:       
Ms. Fernandez - afernand@apslearns.org                                                     Ms. Smith (Primary)    -   bsmith02@apslearns.org
                                                                                                                                                Mr. Armstrong - aarmstro@apslearns.org
Mrs. Clark -   tlc46720@apslearns.org 

Mr. Balazs - abalazs@apslearns.org


Gifted/Talented Intervention:
Mrs. Ferda      -   mferda@apslearns.org

Speech Therapist:
Mrs. Jett - mjett@apslearns.org

Occupational Therapist:
Mrs. Brown   -  jlove@apslearns.org

Physical Therapist:
Mrs. Stitzel   -  jstitzel@apslearns.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.